Many congratulations to all of our Forex Trading Awards 2020 Winners

Liquidity provider categories

Best liquidity provider for spot: XTX Markets
Best liquidity provider for options: Citi
Best single-dealer platform: Citi
Best liquidity provider for e-trading support: Deutsche Bank
Best algo provider: Goldman Sachs
Best non-bank algo provider: Tradepoint Systems
Best liquidity provider for corporates: Citi
Best liquidity provider for transparency: Citadel Securities

Prime brokerage categories

Best prime broker: BNP Paribas
Best prime-of-prime broker: Saxo Bank

Venue categoriesM

Best ECN/MDP for spot: Euronext FX
Best ECN/MDP for forwards/swaps: 360T
Best ECN/MDP for options: Digital Vega
Best exchange for FX: Singapore Exchange
Best retail FX platform: Saxo Bank
Best new venue initiative: FX HedgePool

Infrastructure and services categories

Best CCP for FX: LCH Group
Best liquidity aggregator/connectivity service: Avelacom
Best compression/optimisation service for FX: TriOptima
Best new infrastructure initiative: Cobalt

Software and data categories

Best market data provider: 360T
Best trading software for FX: FactSet
Best surveillance provider for FX: Ideal Prediction